[List] IPL 2024 Trade Window Players List with Price: RCB, CSK, KKR, Punjab, etc.

Indian Premiere league is the most viewed sports event in India and IPL 2024 trade window players list is released by the franchises for all the teams. RCB, CSK, Gujrat Titans, Punjab, Delhi, Rajasthan, etc. are teams which take part for this cricket tournament.

IPL 2024 Trade Window Players List with Price

The IPL predicted retained and released players list of all 10 teams is shared in this article. The trading is done every year before the players get shortlisted for the IPL season. Once it is final which players will be switched or traded the list is shared by the team selection heads.

Many people support the teams depending upon the players playing in them and the trade window showcases the players which are to changed before the games.

Sandeep Maheshwari Online Registration

People who want to view the final list will have to visit the official IPL website i.e www.iplt20.com. Here you have multiple options for the latest updates shared by the officials.

ipl 2024 trade window players list

IPL Trade Window 2024 allows IPL franchises to exchanges and release cricketers from other franchises. This window is scheduled before the IPL auction so that the franchises already have a team formation strategy.

Here you can find the ipl trading window list 2024 with price and you can check the players retained, released list.

IPL trade window 2024 players list

There are total 10 teams and each team have its main players but every year some players do not perform so these franchise holders release some of these players so that they can buy new players from other teams and make their teams stronger.

Ireland 71 Lakh Scheme Apply Online

Below we have listed players for ipl trade window 2024 players list with price and which are main players in very team.

Teams IPL 2024 Retained Players
Chennai Super Kings D. Conway, M. Ali, R Jadeja, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni, A Rahane
Gujarat Titans H. Pandya, V Shankar, R Tewatia, J Little, Alzari Joseph
RCB Faf Duplessis, M Lomror, Virat Kohli, Maxwell, Suyash, W Hasaranga, M Siraj
Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma, SK yadav, Tim David, J Behrendorf,
Rajasthan Royals S Samson, J Butler, Y Jaiswal, D Padikkal, S Hetmeyer, Kuldeep yadav
KKR Tim Southee, Suyash Sharma, Nitish Rana, Shardul Thakur, Rinku Singh, V Arora
Punjab Kings A Taide, Shikhar Dhawan, Rahul Chahar, Liam Livingstone, K Rabada
Delhi Capitals Ishant Sharma, K Ahmed, A Nortje, lalit yadav, Pravin Dubey, P Garg & Others
Sunrisers Hyderabad Rahul Tripathi, N Reddy, G Philips, B Kumar, T Natarajan
Lucknow Supergiant (LSG) K L Rahul, Manan Vohra, Mark Wood, A Badone

The IPL 2024 Auction Player List will be available once the auctions starts and this start from December 2024. And once it is done there will be preparations for the IPL 2024 by the players as they will know from which team they play and now they can play and work hard to payoff.

There are total 10 teams and the venue is decided Mumbai for auctions. The auction will be done live so that people can watch online players are being sold to which teams.

As we all know fans are monitoring closely their team members so this will be interesting for them also to look for the players in which teams they will be going.

We have shared the detailed information on IPL 2024 Trade Window Players List here if you have any query then do comment below or visit the official team page i.e. www.iplt20.com/teams

1 thought on “[List] IPL 2024 Trade Window Players List with Price: RCB, CSK, KKR, Punjab, etc.”

Leave a Comment