[Link]AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Status Check 2021: Payment Status| Eligible List| Beneficiary List

Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2021| YSR Rythu Bharosa Status Check: The Andhra Pradesh state government has earlier launched the YSR Rythu Bharosa scheme. This scheme is the farmer’s financial assistance welfare scheme. Under which a total Rs.13,500 payment will be given annually to the farmers.

Rythu bharosa has become a major boost scheme in the farmer’s financial help structure. They will get this payment from the AP government for 5 years.

During this lockdown time, this payment is giving a big relief to the farmers. The money will be given in three installments, below we have discussed in detail.

ysr rythu bharosa status check

Rythu Bharosa Payment Status 2021

AP State Government has launched the YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme under the Agriculture Department. This YSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme (వైఎస్సార్ రైతు భరోసా పథకం) is launched by the CM Jagan Mohan Reddy.

The Department has released the YSR Rythu Bharosa payment in their bank accounts on 15th May 2020. Farmers who had applied for this scheme can check their 1st, 2nd and 3rd installment dates and payment status.

Beneficiaries can get the financial assistance of Rs. 13,500/- Per Annum for 5 Years. You can easily Check the Payment Status procedure which is shared below.

Rythu Barosa eligibility rules list 2021

Scheme AP YSR Rythu Bharosa
Launched By CM Jagan Mohan Reddy
Launched In Andhra Pradesh
Launch Date 15th October 2019
Beneficiaries Farmers of the state
Beneficiary Amount Rs.10,500 per annum for 5 years
First Beneficiary List 15th May 2020
Second Beneficiary List (2nd) Release Date October 2020
Third Beneficiary List (3rd) Release Date January 2021
Official Website Visit Here

This Official Website Link will lead you to the main page from where you can access the details.

Read Also: YSR Vahana Mitra Scheme for Drivers

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Status Check 2020

You can easily check your rythu bharosa payment status. All you have to do is to first visit the Official Link i.e https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html

rythu bharosa status check

Here on the homepage, you will see a link stating”KNOW YOUR RYTHU BHAROSA STATUS

Now clicking on this link you will be redirected to the Rythubharosa Status page.

rythu bharosa status

Here you have to enter your Aadhar Number and then click on the submit button to have your rythu bharosa status. Now you will be able to check your payment status 2021.

Rythu Barosa Beneficiary status list 2021 in AP

To check your latest beneficiary list you have to first visit the Official Website i.e https://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html

rythu bharosa beneficiary list
rythu bharosa latest list
  • Here you have to click on the login, as shown in the above image. 
  • Now enter your username and password and click on the login button.

rythu bharosa latest list

  • Now you will see the information like the name of the beneficiary, Father Name, Katha number.
  • Enter your Khata number in the search box and you will see the beneficiary list.

Read Also: AP Ration Card Navasakam Status

Check YSR Rythu Bharosa 1st, 2nd and 3rd Installment district wise list

Name of the District Direct Link
Anantapur Click Here
East Godavari Click Here
West Godavari Click Here
Kadapa Click Here
Kurnool Click Here
Krishna Click Here
Guntur Click Here
Chittoor Click Here
Nellore Click Here
Prakasam Click Here
Vizianagaram Click Here
Visakhapatnam Click Here
Srikakulam Click Here

You can the rythu bharosa new list 2020 from the above links. This latest list is updated by the AP government Officials.

AP YSR Rythubarosa payment status Statical Data

Name of the District Total Farmers Number Of Families Farmers
ROFR Cultivators
Anantapur 7,27,421 5,31,023 46.586 341
East Godavari 6,50,462 456276 65944 7.192
West Godavari 5,36,072 3,65,104 55.686 1354
Kadapa 3,64,198 425468 23.749 65
Kurnool 288257 425468 37.836 494
Krishna 5,19,194 3,51,548 67.758 817
Guntur 667800 463943 68.860 1959
Chittoor 5,80,596 4,26,508 46.312 92
Nellore 277258 190554 38.121 751
Prakasam 5,13,805 3,78,544 41.380 1939
Vizianagaram 363294 2,75,070 23.488 11.834
Visakhapatnam 4,32,486 3,40,625 25.719 21.968
Srikakulam 440032 330968 32.246 15.388
Total 6660875 48,05,304 5,73,685 64.194

rythu bharosa payment status

Rythu Bharosa Rejected List

Till now the YSR government has not made public the rejected list of the applicants but maybe in the future, you can have the rejected list.

The farmers who are not able to find their names in the beneficiary list look for the rejected list so that they get confirmation that their application is rejected by the officials.

Helpline Number

If you face any problem then you can call on 1902 number.

4 thoughts on “[Link]AP YSR Rythu Bharosa Status Check 2021: Payment Status| Eligible List| Beneficiary List”

Leave a Comment